#NewMusicMonday K. Michelle #ABWBAH

#NewMusicMonday is where I can showcased what I’m listening to and which artists I’m loving at the moment.’

Right now I am LOVING K. Michelle‘s new album, “Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart”. I literally have it on repeat as we speak. Released early December, you can order here. She may not be for everybody but she has a beautiful voice and a story to tell through all of her music.

My girl, Rihanna released her brand new single with Kanye West and freaking Paul McCartney. Talk about a mind blowing experience. I love RihRih and she never ceases to amaze me 😀 I can not find the song anywhere online. Sorry

Tinashe is an American singer-songwriter, dancer, actress and former model. Raised in Los Angeles, California, she began her entertainment career at the age of 3 when she began modeling and acting. She released her album, “Aquarius” in October of last year.  I must say she hasn’t disappointed me yet. Her newest single is, “Pretend” ft A$AP Rocky.

 

5 thoughts on “#NewMusicMonday K. Michelle #ABWBAH

Leave a Reply

