Follow me on Instagram & Snapchat

image

Hi beauties!
Do you miss me? I certainly miss you and I know, you don’t have to say it…I’ve been hella slack on my blog. Trying to find the time is quite challenging. Nothing I can’t handle, nonetheless. I have to been working on so many things. For up to dates pictures and updates you can follow me on Instagram or Snapchat: realdominoj. Until I get my schedule under control 😩 I apologize in advance for any future hiatus.

So what’s new you ask? Well for starters, I’ve been hitting the gym and started a regular workout schedule(More posts come).

image

Not only have I started working out, I’m starting to change my eating habits. My trainer always says eating right is the second and hardest part of getting fit.

image

I’m working on it. 🙄

image

With spring just arriving and summer around the corner, the events here in Columbia are starting to pile up. I haven’t had a weekend from casting calls since February. And I’m super excited because I have a lot of events booked. 🙌🙌 Go me!!

image

image

image

I mean really booked Lol. I’ll have more posts with more pictures soon. And not only have I been booked for events. I’ve been hosting my own events. #TopModelModays is official!

image

Stay tuned for more details!

It is truly a blessing to be able to do what I love the most!! I hope you will enjoy this journey with me.

image

Leave a Reply

