Domino J Website Launch & Poster Signing

dominoj

This is really happening! You guys don’t know how hard I have worked on this project. This is my baby! From date changes to DJ changes, there have been a lot of just that, changes lol. All my hard work is finally about to pay off and I can feel it. I’m just so happy and excited to share this with you. That’s right, this event is open to public and you’re invited. There will be prizes and giveaways, a fashion presentation, and of course, a hella of a night of fun! The event will take place at Rue 77 I 1301 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC 29201, September 26, 2015 6-9pm. You can grab your tickets here! See you there!!!

image

One thought on “Domino J Website Launch & Poster Signing

Leave a Reply

